Amour Braque


Five years after the compilation album “Open Wounds”, Italian ‘suicide pop’ trio Spiritual Front will release its new album, “Amour Braque” via Auerbach Tonträger / Prophecy Productions. French for ‘Mad Love’, “Amour Braque” is conceptually described as “a sincere and cruel analysis of what love/sex relations are, a path that switches between tenderness and rot”.


Some info about the shipping.
Europe – €5
Wordwide – €8

Track List:
1. Intro/Love’s Vision (01:37)
2. Tenderness Through Violence (03:22)
3. Disaffection (03:15)
4. The Abyss Of Heaven (04:16)
5. Children Of The Black Light (04:07)
6. Pain Is Love (04:47)
7. Beauty Of Decay (04:10)
8. Devoted To You (04:46)
9. This Past Was Only Mine (04:20)
10. Battuage (03:26)
11. An End Named Hope (04:00)
12. The Man I’ve Become (04:17)
13. Vladimir Central (04:47)

Read more


SPIRITUAL FRONT definitely are skilled at the latter and in spite of their artistic mastery it’s the sensual and emotional effect they have upon the listener that makes them so outstanding and appreciated for most.

That’s just superb. It really does not need more words. On Amour Braque, the Spiritual Front prove once again that in the area of tension between neo-folk and apocalyptic pop they occupy a niche that no one else will doubt them.

Additional information

Music item

Book 2 CD, CD digipack, Vinyl Gatefold LP black, Vinyl Gatefold LP coloured


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amour Braque”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *